Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Roseville 2018 Committee Meeting

03:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Happy Hour (Hosted by Ignite)

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, February 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Friday, February 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, February 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, February 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Office Closed

08:30 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (3 Events)

Board of Directors

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Roseville 2018 Committee Meeting

03:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Thursday, February 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Chamber Breakfast

07:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, March 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Internships Panel

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Friday, March 02, 2018 (2 Events)

The Bash 2018

05:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Roseville 2018 Committee Meeting

03:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Friday, March 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Membership Communication Council

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, March 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Board of Directors

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Roseville 2018 Committee Meeting

03:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Chamber Breakfast

07:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Friday, March 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, March 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Friday, March 30, 2018 (2 Events)

Ignite Offsite

03:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting Celebration

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

THANK YOU TO OUR SIGNATURE PRESIDENT’S CIRCLE SPONSORS