Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Executive Committee Meeting

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, October 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Showcase & Mixer

04:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, October 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Membership Communication Council

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Board of Directors

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, October 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Chamber Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Breakfast

07:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, October 27, 2017 (3 Events)

Monday, October 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Happy Hour (Hosted by Ignite)

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Executive Committee Meeting

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

PAC Fundraiser

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, November 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Office Closed

08:30 AM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, November 17, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Office Closed

08:30 AM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, November 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Office Closed

08:30 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber New Member Orientation

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

THANK YOU TO OUR SIGNATURE PRESIDENT’S CIRCLE SPONSORS